Attachment A_1 – Supporting Evidence

5c. Details of EOUKL Directors

Name	Role	Company	Appointments	Resignation	D.O.B
Deepak	Director	Essar Oil	23 August		
Krishnagopal		(UK) Limited	2021		
Maheshwari					
Andrew	Director	Essar Oil	15 June 2021		
Richard		(UK) Limited			
Hornagold					
Wright					
Timothy	Director	Essar Oil	11 June 2021		
Bullock		(UK) Limited			
Prashant	Director	Essar Oil	15 December		
Ruia		(UK) Limited	2016		
Charles	Director	Essar Oil	17 April 2023		
Anthony		(UK) Limited			
Fountain					
Markos	Director	Essar Oil	5 October		
Palios		(UK) Limited	2022		
Naresh	Director	Essar Oil	02.10.2024		
Nayyar		(UK) Limited			